Main content

Latest News

Neeld: "The Mick I know"

Former Demons coach Mark Neeld has taken some time out to pen his thoughts on his former mentor Mick Malthouse.

10:41am  Jul 25, 2014

The day Fev almost missed his first game

Brendan Fevola made his debut for the Blues 15 years ago this week... but it nearly didn't happen.

5:02pm  Jul 24, 2014

On The Rise - Troy Menzel

We chat to forwards coach Brad Green about Troy Menzel's breakout season.

2:25pm  Jul 24, 2014

Carlton on Twitter

Carlton on Twitter

Twitter

Players on Twitter

When What Where
Sunday 16 February Family Day Visy Park
Friday 7 March Practice match vs Western Bulldogs Visy Park
Saturday 15 March Carlton Carnival (open training & popup Social Club) Visy Park
Saturday 5 April Carlton Carnival (open training & popup Social Club) Visy Park
Wednesday 16 April Captain Carlton Junior Members Clinic Visy Park
Saturday 26 April Pre-game Captain Carlton Junior Members Clinic Etihad Stadium
Sunday 4 May Clash of the old foes Visy Park
Saturday 24 May Carlton Carnival (open training & popup Social Club) Visy Park
Sunday 25 May Round 10 - Members Appreciation Round MCG
Saturday 14 June 150th Year Celebration The Plenary
Thursday 7 August Nando Parrado Myer Mural Hall
Saturday 9 August Pre-game Captain Carlton Junior Members Clinic Etihad Stadium
Friday 26 September Grand Final Eve Lunch Grand Hyatt
Tuesday 30 September 2014 John Nicholls Medal Crown Palladium