Main content

Latest News

Two Blues up for awards

Levi Casboult and Kade Simpson are in contention for two very prestigious awards at tonight's Brownlow Medal count.

5:12pm  Sep 22, 2014

An open letter to Mick

Stand-up comedian Adam Rozenbachs has taken some time out to jot down some advice for coach Mick Malthouse...

12:46pm  Sep 22, 2014

Members have their say

More than 4,000 Carlton members took part in our recent Membership Satisfaction Survey.

11:30am  Sep 22, 2014

Carlton on Twitter

Carlton on Twitter

Twitter

Players on Twitter

When What Where
Sunday 16 February Family Day Visy Park
Friday 7 March Practice match vs Western Bulldogs Visy Park
Saturday 15 March Carlton Carnival (open training & popup Social Club) Visy Park
Saturday 5 April Carlton Carnival (open training & popup Social Club) Visy Park
Wednesday 16 April Captain Carlton Junior Members Clinic Visy Park
Saturday 26 April Pre-game Captain Carlton Junior Members Clinic Etihad Stadium
Sunday 4 May Clash of the old foes Visy Park
Saturday 24 May Carlton Carnival (open training & popup Social Club) Visy Park
Sunday 25 May Round 10 - Members Appreciation Round MCG
Saturday 14 June 150th Year Celebration The Plenary
Thursday 7 August Nando Parrado Myer Mural Hall
Friday 15 August Pre-game Captain Carlton Junior Members Clinic Etihad Stadium
Wednesday 17 September 2014 John Nicholls Medal Crown Palladium
Friday 26 September Grand Final Eve Lunch Grand Hyatt