Main content

Latest News

Brock gives it his all, wants to go on

Brock McLean still isn’t certain whether he’s a required Carlton player in 2015, and so he approached the Round 23 contest as if it was his last.

3:48pm  Sep 1, 2014

"A hollow feeling"

Andrew Carrazzo recalls words once said to him by former Carlton coach Denis Pagan … that “draws are like dancing with your sister.”

3:21pm  Sep 1, 2014

Vote for Watto!

Carlton’s Matthew Watson has been nominated for the AFL’s Hungry Jack’s Goal of the Year.

1:20pm  Sep 1, 2014

Carlton on Twitter

Carlton on Twitter

Twitter

Players on Twitter

When What Where
Sunday 16 February Family Day Visy Park
Friday 7 March Practice match vs Western Bulldogs Visy Park
Saturday 15 March Carlton Carnival (open training & popup Social Club) Visy Park
Saturday 5 April Carlton Carnival (open training & popup Social Club) Visy Park
Wednesday 16 April Captain Carlton Junior Members Clinic Visy Park
Saturday 26 April Pre-game Captain Carlton Junior Members Clinic Etihad Stadium
Sunday 4 May Clash of the old foes Visy Park
Saturday 24 May Carlton Carnival (open training & popup Social Club) Visy Park
Sunday 25 May Round 10 - Members Appreciation Round MCG
Saturday 14 June 150th Year Celebration The Plenary
Thursday 7 August Nando Parrado Myer Mural Hall
Friday 15 August Pre-game Captain Carlton Junior Members Clinic Etihad Stadium
Wednesday 17 September 2014 John Nicholls Medal Crown Palladium
Friday 26 September Grand Final Eve Lunch Grand Hyatt