Main content

Latest News

Holman to debut

Carlton will blood another debutant in tomorrow night's clash with Port Adelaide at the Adelaide Oval.

6:27pm  Aug 21, 2014

Football and film brings White back home

Former Blues utility Adam White has returned to Visy Park to direct the Club's Virgin Australia Film Festival entry.

3:00pm  Aug 21, 2014

What the papers say - August 21

Jeff Garlett, the Blues improvement and a possible debutant dominated the headlines about Carlton today.

2:36pm  Aug 21, 2014

Carlton on Twitter

Carlton on Twitter

Twitter

Players on Twitter

When What Where
Sunday 16 February Family Day Visy Park
Friday 7 March Practice match vs Western Bulldogs Visy Park
Saturday 15 March Carlton Carnival (open training & popup Social Club) Visy Park
Saturday 5 April Carlton Carnival (open training & popup Social Club) Visy Park
Wednesday 16 April Captain Carlton Junior Members Clinic Visy Park
Saturday 26 April Pre-game Captain Carlton Junior Members Clinic Etihad Stadium
Sunday 4 May Clash of the old foes Visy Park
Saturday 24 May Carlton Carnival (open training & popup Social Club) Visy Park
Sunday 25 May Round 10 - Members Appreciation Round MCG
Saturday 14 June 150th Year Celebration The Plenary
Thursday 7 August Nando Parrado Myer Mural Hall
Friday 15 August Pre-game Captain Carlton Junior Members Clinic Etihad Stadium
Wednesday 17 September 2014 John Nicholls Medal Crown Palladium
Friday 26 September Grand Final Eve Lunch Grand Hyatt