Main content

Latest News

Blues #UNITED

Carlton players, staff and supporters took to Twitter last night in a display of unity.

2:19pm  Apr 17, 2014

What the papers say - April 17

Here's a summary of Carlton stories in the news today.

11:49am  Apr 17, 2014

VFL Update - Round 2

Northern Blues coach Luke Webster has heaped praise on “Iceman” Luke Reynolds, who sealed his side’s victory over Frankston on the weekend.

10:42am  Apr 17, 2014

Carlton on Twitter

Carlton on Twitter

Twitter

Players on Twitter


 

When What Where
     
Sunday 16 February Family Day Visy Park
     
Friday 7 March Practice match vs Western Bulldogs Visy Park
     
Saturday 15 March Carlton Carnival (open training & popup Social Club) Visy Park
     
Saturday 5 April Carlton Carnival (open training & popup Social Club) Visy Park
     
Wednesday 16 April Captain Carlton Junior Members Clinic Visy Park
     
Saturday 26 April Pre-game Captain Carlton Junior Members Clinic Etihad Stadium
     
Sunday 4 May Clash of the old foes Visy Park
     
Saturday 24 May Carlton Carnival (open training & popup Social Club) Visy Park
     
Sunday 25 May Round 10 - Members Appreciation Round MCG
     
Saturday 14 June 150th Year Celebration The Plenary
     
Saturday 28 June Carlton Carnival (open training & popup Social Club) Visy Park
     
Thursday 7 August Nando Parrado Myer Mural Hall
     
Friday 15 August Pre-game Captain Carlton Junior Members Clinic Etihad Stadium
     
Friday 26 September Grand Final Eve Lunch Grand Hyatt
     
Tuesday 30 September 2014 John Nicholls Medal Crown Palladium