Main content

Latest News

Foster Mark II to make his mark

Jayden Foster was hanging out with a few blokes at his mate’s house in Moonee Ponds when he heard his name called.

11:25pm  Nov 27, 2014

New Blueboy ready for the big smoke

Physical defender Clem Smith says he's ready for the journey across the Nullarbor to fulfill his lifelong dream.

11:05pm  Nov 27, 2014

Rainbow warrior readies for the big time

Dillon Viojo-Rainbow, Carlton’s second selection of the 2014 NAB AFL draft and, off the top, the Blues’ first footballer of Uruguayan origin.

10:06pm  Nov 27, 2014

Carlton on Twitter

Carlton on Twitter

Twitter

Players on Twitter

Fixture & Results

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Thursday, April 02
CARL v RICH
Carlton Richmond
MCG 7:20pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 2 Friday, April 10
WCE v CARL
West Coast Eagles Carlton
PS 6:10pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 3 Saturday, April 18
CARL v ESS
Carlton Essendon
MCG 1:45pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 4 Saturday, April 25
STK v CARL
St Kilda Carlton
WS 1:10pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 5 Friday, May 01
CARL v COLL
Carlton Collingwood
MCG 7:50pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 6 Sunday, May 10
CARL v BL
Carlton Brisbane Lions
ES 3:20pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 7 Saturday, May 16
CARL v GWS
Carlton GWS Giants
ES 4:35pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 8 Friday, May 22
GEEL v CARL
Geelong Cats Carlton
ES 7:50pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 9 Friday, May 29
SYD v CARL
Sydney Swans Carlton
SCG 7:50pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 10 Saturday, June 06
CARL v ADEL
Carlton Adelaide Crows
MCG 1:40pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 11 BYE
Round 12 Saturday, June 20
CARL v PORT
Carlton Port Adelaide
MCG 1:40pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 13 Sunday, June 28
CARL v GCFC
Carlton Gold Coast Suns
ES 3:20pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 14 Saturday, July 04
WB v CARL
Western Bulldogs Carlton
ES 7:20pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 15 Friday, July 10
RICH v CARL
Richmond Carlton
MCG 7:50pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 16 Saturday, July 18
FRE v CARL
Fremantle Carlton
PS 5:40pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 17 Friday, July 24
CARL v HAW
Carlton Hawthorn
ES 7:50pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 18 Saturday, August 01
CARL v NMFC
Carlton North Melbourne
ES 7:20pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 19 Saturday, August 08
COLL v CARL
Collingwood Carlton
MCG 1:45pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 20 Saturday, August 15
BL v CARL
Brisbane Lions Carlton
G 7:20pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 21 Sunday, August 23
CARL v MELB
Carlton Melbourne
MCG 3:20pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 22 Saturday, August 29
GWS v CARL
GWS Giants Carlton
SPO 1:45pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 23 Friday, September 04
HAW v CARL
Hawthorn Carlton
MCG 12:00am A

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GIANTS Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SO
StarTrack Oval
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
WS
Westpac Stadium