Main content

Latest News

2014 Review: Graham

We take a look back at Carlton midfielder Nick Graham's 2014 campaign.

4:42pm  Oct 22, 2014

2014 Carlton Italian Festa

The 2014 Carlton Italian Festa will be held this Sunday in Lygon Street.

11:12am  Oct 22, 2014

Blues to face Tigers in Rd 1

Carlton will kick off season 2015 at the MCG in an Easter Thursday game against arch rival Richmond. 

9:40am  Oct 22, 2014

Carlton on Twitter

Carlton on Twitter

Twitter

Players on Twitter

Fixture & Results

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Sunday, March 16
CARL v PORT
Carlton 12.15 (87) Port Adelaide 18.12 (120)
ES 7:40pm H
Round 2 Thursday, March 27
RICH v CARL
Richmond 14.14 (98) Carlton 12.14 (86)
MCG 7:45pm A
Round 3 Sunday, April 06
ESS v CARL
Essendon 21.12 (138) Carlton 8.9 (57)
MCG 7:10pm A
Round 4 Saturday, April 12
CARL v MELB
Carlton 7.16 (58) Melbourne 12.9 (81)
MCG 1:45pm H
Round 5 Sunday, April 20
WB v CARL
Western Bulldogs 13.13 (91) Carlton 18.11 (119)
ES 4:40pm A
Round 6 Saturday, April 26
CARL v WCE
Carlton 14.8 (92) West Coast Eagles 12.17 (89)
ES 4:40pm H
Round 7 Friday, May 02
CARL v COLL
Carlton 10.10 (70) Collingwood 14.20 (104)
MCG 7:50pm H
Round 8 Monday, May 12
STK v CARL
St Kilda 9.15 (69) Carlton 15.11 (101)
ES 7:20pm A
Round 9 BYE
Round 10 Sunday, May 25
CARL v ADEL
Carlton 12.9 (81) Adelaide Crows 10.16 (76)
MCG 4:40pm H
Round 11 Saturday, May 31
BL v CARL
Brisbane Lions 14.14 (98) Carlton 13.13 (91)
G 4:40pm A
Round 12 Friday, June 06
GEEL v CARL
Geelong Cats 16.11 (107) Carlton 15.12 (102)
ES 7:50pm A
Round 13 Friday, June 13
CARL v HAW
Carlton 13.12 (90) Hawthorn 18.10 (118)
MCG 7:50pm H
Round 14 Sunday, June 22
GWS v CARL
GWS Giants 15.10 (100) Carlton 14.8 (92)
SPO 1:10pm A
Round 15 Sunday, June 29
COLL v CARL
Collingwood 13.13 (91) Carlton 11.10 (76)
MCG 7:10pm A
Round 16 Sunday, July 06
CARL v STK
Carlton 24.7 (151) St Kilda 10.6 (66)
ES 1:10pm H
Round 17 Saturday, July 12
SYD v CARL
Sydney Swans 18.14 (122) Carlton 7.9 (51)
SCG 7:40pm A
Round 18 Friday, July 18
CARL v NMFC
Carlton 16.13 (109) North Melbourne 13.8 (86)
ES 7:50pm H
Round 19 Thursday, July 31
FRE v CARL
Fremantle 12.11 (83) Carlton 11.12 (78)
PS 6:10pm A
Round 20 Saturday, August 09
CARL v GCFC
Carlton 14.13 (97) Gold Coast Suns 8.10 (58)
ES 2:10pm H
Round 21 Friday, August 15
CARL v GEEL
Carlton 11.10 (76) Geelong Cats 11.16 (82)
ES 7:50pm H
Round 22 Friday, August 22
PORT v CARL
Port Adelaide 20.20 (140) Carlton 5.7 (37)
AO 7:20pm A
Round 23 Saturday, August 30
CARL v ESS
Carlton 14.6 (90) Essendon 13.12 (90)
MCG 1:45pm H

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GIANTS Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SO
StarTrack Oval
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
WS
Westpac Stadium