tmedia
Main content

Latest News

Carlton faithful celebrates 'Caper'

Members of Carlton's true elite have gathered to celebrate the life of legendary Carlton administrator Keith McKenzie.

4:45pm  Jan 16, 2018

Special moment in sight for Hosking twins

Sarah Hosking is eagerly anticipating twin sister Jess's long-awaited AFLW debut.

8:35pm  Jan 14, 2018

Join us at the 2018 Hyundai Family Match!

Meet the boys and watch Carlton's AFLW team play afterwards at the 2018 Hyundai Family Match.

5:55pm  Jan 12, 2018

ECAL Fixture

 

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Thursday, March 22
v
Richmond Carlton
MCG 7:25pm A
Round 2 Saturday, March 31
v
Carlton Gold Coast Suns
ES 1:45pm H
Round 3 Friday, April 06
v
Carlton Collingwood
MCG 7:50pm H
Round 4 Saturday, April 14
v
North Melbourne Carlton
BA 7:25pm A
Round 5 Saturday, April 21
v
Carlton West Coast Eagles
MCG 4:35pm H
Round 6 Friday, April 27
v
Western Bulldogs Carlton
ES 7:50pm A
Round 7 Saturday, May 05
v
Adelaide Crows Carlton
AO 7:10pm A
Round 8 Saturday, May 12
v
Carlton Essendon
MCG 2:10pm H
Round 9 Sunday, May 20
v
Carlton Melbourne
MCG 1:10pm H
Round 10 Saturday, May 26
v
Geelong Cats Carlton
GS 7:25pm A
Round 11 Friday, June 01
v
Sydney Swans Carlton
SCG 7:50pm A
Round 12 BYE
Round 13 Saturday, June 16
v
Carlton Fremantle
ES 1:45pm H
Round 14 Sunday, June 24
v
Collingwood Carlton
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 15 Saturday, June 30
v
Carlton Port Adelaide
MCG 1:45pm H
Round 16 Saturday, July 07
v
Brisbane Lions Carlton
G 1:45pm A
Round 17 Friday, July 13
v
St Kilda Carlton
ES 7:50pm A
Round 18 Sunday, July 22
v
Carlton Hawthorn
ES 1:10pm H
Round 19 Saturday, July 28
v
Gold Coast Suns Carlton
MS 7:25pm A
Round 20 Sunday, August 05
v
Carlton GWS Giants
ES 1:10pm H
Round 21 Sunday, August 12
v
Fremantle Carlton
PS 2:40pm A
Round 22 Sunday, August 19
v
Carlton Western Bulldogs
ES 1:10pm H
Round 23 Friday, August 24
v
Carlton Adelaide Crows
ES 12:00am H

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GMHBA Stadium
AAJS
Adelaide Arena at Jiangwan Stadium, China
MARS
Mars Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
OS
Optus Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston

All round 23 match dates and times are TBC. The 2018 Toyota AFL Grand Final will be played on Saturday 29 September.