Main content

Latest News

Weitering poised to handle expectation

After a stunning debut season, young defender Jacob Weitering says he's well placed to avoid 'second-year blues'.

2:44pm  Feb 24, 2017

AFLW preview: Blues v Dees

The Blues are looking to bounce back in a tricky test against the in-form Melbourne at Casey Fields on Saturday.

1:15pm  Feb 24, 2017

Marchbank earning respect

Carlton recruit Caleb Marchbank is working hard to prove his worth at Ikon Park.

12:54pm  Feb 24, 2017

Carlton on Twitter

Carlton on Twitter


Players on Twitter

Blues members, it’s time to have your say!

After its successful implementation in its first year, the Carlton Football Club’s Member Council is up and running again for 2016/2017.

The council aims to give members a greater voice within the Club, improve our relationship with members, as well as helping to enhance our members overall experience.

Last year the Member Council played a vital role in creating the Club’s first female mascot, Navy Nina, as well as developing birthday cards for junior members, refreshing the guard of honour on match day and pushing for more post-match member functions.

After a thorough and extensive process, this year’s eight-member council has been elected, with two representatives being re-elected.

Carlton Football Club Members can send an email directly to members of the Member Council to raise ideas they may have to better engage or recognise Club members or to provide feedback on issues concerning Club member initiatives.

Please send emails, including your membership number, to (Please note: all emails will be passed on to members of the Member Council for consideration not necessarily responded to directly).

Congratulations to this year’s Member Council representatives: 

- Tracey Bolton (re-elected)
- Jenni Chappell (re-elected)
- Rachel Trevillian
- Debby Palti
- Daniel Sandler
- Christopher Sfameni
- James Talarico
- Pat Bianchi

Thank you to our inaugural council members for their contribution across 2015/2016:

- Chris Benz
- Jenni Chappell
- Trevor Wollard
- Tracey Bolton
- Krista Franklin
- Adam Golabek
- Kirsten Young
- Adrian Bolzonello

Click here to view the Carlton Football Club's Member Council Terms of Reference