TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

Carlton on Twitter

Carlton on Twitter

Twitter

Players on Twitter

COMM250-VFL-Hub-graphics-Headers-Header_620x144.jpg

COMM250-VFL-Hub-graphics-Headers-Fixture.jpg

ROUND MATCH VENUE DATE TIME HOME/AWAY
1 Southern Saints vs Carlton Skybus Stadium - Frankston Saturday, May 5 11:15am* Away
2 Carlton vs Western Bulldogs  Rams Arena - Craigieburn Sunday, May 13 12:00pm Home
3 Hawthorn vs Carlton Box Hill City Oval Saturday, May 19 11:30am* Away
4 Geelong vs Carlton GMHBA Stadium - Geelong Saturday, May 26 4:30pm Away
5 Carlton vs Darebin Falcons Ikon Park Saturday, June 2 11:00am*  Home
6 Carlton vs NT Thunder Rams Arena - Craigieburn Saturday, June 16 12:00pm Home
7 Collingwood vs Carlton Olympic Park Oval Saturday, June 23 1:00pm Away
8 Carlton vs Melbourne Uni Ikon Park Saturday, June 30 1:00pm* Home
9 BYE
10 Carlton vs Williamstown Ikon Park Sunday, July 15 11:00am* Home
11 Carlton vs Collingwood Rams Arena - Craigieburn Sunday, July 22 12:00pm Home
12 Carlton vs Richmond Ikon Park Saturday, July 28 11:00am Home
13 Casey Demons vs Carlton Casey Fields - East Cranbourne Saturday, August 4 4:00pm* Away
14 BYE
15 Darebin Falcons vs Carlton Bill Lawry Oval - Northcote Sunday, August 19 12:00pm Away
16 Essendon vs Carlton Windy Hill - Essendon Saturday, August 25 3:00pm* Away


* Double-header with Peter Jackson VFL match