TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content


Chief Executive Officer
Cain Liddle
Executive Assistant
Allison Beveridge
Chief Financial Officer
Thomas Crookes
GM - Consumer Business
Daniel Giese
GM - Women's Football Nicole Graves
GM - Corporate Sales & Partnerships
Sam Eustice
GM - People & Culture Anya Podbury
Head of Football
Brad Lloyd
GM - Communications & Marketing
Vanessa Gigliotti

Consumer Business

General Manager - Consumer Business Daniel Giese
Receptionist/Membership Services Officer Cheryl Couvalias
Manager, Spirit of Carlton Shane O'Sullivan
Bequest Officer Lou Katsamas
Retail & Merchandise Manager 
Matthew Holmes
Merchandise Coordinator 
Elise Hogan
Membership Manager 
Alex Jolley
Membership Sales Executive De'Marea Hawkins
Membership Operations Coordinator
Billy Madytianos
Membership Retention Officer
Samara Webb
Premium Member Account Coordinator Elly Ivill
Consumer Marketing and Communications Coordinator Daniel Arangio
Membership Operations & Data Manager
Nicole Rowlings 
Supporter Engagement Coordinator Chloe Burns

Commercial Sales & Partnerships

GM - Corporate Sales & Partnerships Sam Eustice
Corporate Sales Manager Adam Sapar
Business Development Manager, Coterie & Sales Ashley Aidone
Corporate Sales Executive Patrick Gleeson
Corporate Sales Administrator Karl Slaviero
Events Manager Breyana Spagnolo
Events Coordinator Emily Robertson
Events Coordinator Kimberley Hooper
Corporate Partnerships Manager William Hartnell
Partnership Sales Executive Michael Krywyn
Corporate Partners Services Manager Jessica Manning
Corporate Partnerships Coordinator Annie Surridge
Corporate Partnership Executive, Virgin Australia Francesca Biello
Hyundai Facilitation Manager Vieng Nguyen
Commercial Development Manager, Carlton IN Business Morten Webb
Commercial Business Connector Rob Duncan
Corporate Services Executive Roisin Briscoe
Community Engagement Manager Adrian Asdagi
Community, Diversity & Inclusion Officer Claire Castle
Community, Diversity & Inclusion Officer Bianca Bindi

Communications & Marketing

GM - Communications & Marketing
Vanessa Gigliotti
Digital Manager Gavin Juchnevicius
Senior Video Producer Damon Jackman
Video Producer Jonathon Strangio
Video Producer Edward James
Digital Platform Editor Julian Wallace
Digital Platform Officer Cristian Filippo
Digital Content Officer Marni Olsson-Young
Media Manager Will Botoulas
Media and Communications Coordinator Cohen McElroy
Tony De Bolfo
Brand & Marketing Manager
Alex Bianchini-Kometer
Creative Lead David Capriotti
Graphic Designer
Marketing and Quality Control Coordinator 
Jacqueline Guldon

People & Culture

General Manager - People & Culture Anya Podbury
People & Culture Officer Alex McBroom

Corporate Services

Chief Financial Officer
Thomas Crookes
Project Director Tim Kalkman
Manager, Business Operations
Rebecca Conboy/Leigh Meredith
Finance Manager
Antonietta Makulski/Mark Long
Management Accountant Anthony Greco
Assistant Accountant
Cathy Altham
Financial Accountant
Alex Marcello
Finance Officer
Alison Butt
Graduate Accountant Jessica Kerrigan
IT Support Officer Daniel Saliba
Business Systems Analyst
Rachel Pang
Head of Venue Operations
Martin Shannon
Venue and Risk Coordinator Alan Pfeiffer
Maintenance Supervisor Henry Gardner
Venue Trainee Anthony Serra

Carlton College of Sport

Manager, Carlton College of Sport Chris Clay


Head of Football
Brad Lloyd
Senior Coach Brendon Bolton
Director of High Performance Andrew Russell
Assistant Coach (Stoppages)
John Barker
Assistant Coach (Midfield)
Cameron Bruce
Assistant Coach (Forwards) David Teague
Assistant Coach (Defence)
Dale Amos
Specialist Coach (Goalkicking) Sav Rocca
Specialist Coach (Ruck) Hamish McIntosh
Northern Blues VFL Coach
Josh Fraser
Development Coach (Defenders) Shane Watson
Development Coach (Midfield)
Brent Stanton
Development Coach (Forwards)
Jason Davenport
Elite Performance/Leadership
Anthony Klarica
General Manager, Northern Blues Ben Brennan
Player Development Manager Craig Millar
Player Development Coordinator Lillian O'Sullivan
Indigenous Player Development Coordinator Jason Mifsud
GM - List Management and Strategy Stephen Silvagni
National Recruiting Manager
Paul Brodie
List Manager
Michael Agresta
Football Administration Manager Shane O'Sullivan
Recruiting Officer Dale Harris
Recruiting Officer Michael Jordan
Recruiting Officer Dale Bleach
Recruiting Officer, Next Generation Academy Brett Potter
Football Administration and Compliance Manager Len Villani
Football Administration and Scheduling Coordinator Meg McArthur
Property Steward Jon Augustin
Property Steward Assistant 
Sandra Matti
Football Analyst
Patrick Cortazzo
Football Analyst
Brent Manson
Football Analyst
Jack Noble
Football Analyst Sam Ryan
Football Analyst Aaron Coutts
Sport Science Manager Tom Kempton
Strength and Conditioning Steuart Livingstone
Strength and Conditioning Matt Bode
Strength and Conditioning (VFL) Steven Tiricola
Sports Dietician Sarah Jenner
Club Doctors
Dr Phil Bloom & Dr Rob Vorich
Head Physiotherapist
Emidio Pacecca
Club Physiotherapists
Craig Christie, Daniel James, Jack Price
Danny Clarke, Laurie Jacques-Anderson, Lyn Beard


General Manager, Women's Football
Nicole Graves
Senior Coach Daniel Harford
Women's Team Football Administration Manager Tara Bonello
VFLW Coach and AFLW Assistant Coach (Midfield) Shannon McFerran
Assistant Coach (Forwards) Brad Fisher
Assistant Coach (Defence) Steven Salopek
Skills Acquisition Coach Adam Dancey
Pathways Assistant Coach Hayley Gossow
VFLW Senior Assistant CoachKerry Saunders
List Manager Nicole Graves
Analytics Manager Jack Knight
High Performance Manager
Josh Milner
Performance Preparation Coordinator Mitchell Greaves
Strength and Conditioning Coordinator Steve Moore
Sport Science Coordinator Tom Rock
Head of Health and Wellbeing Riley Bodger
Team Doctor Dr Steve Gilchrist
Player Welfare Manager Julie Chiera
Dietician Kristen Papathanasiou
Physiotherapist Simone Muscat
Osteopath Damien Ryan
Medical Operations Officer Emily Sneddon
Trainer Michael Kerrigan
Trainer Vanessa Kakos
Trainer Pip Henderson