Main content

Changes to the Carlton List for 2010

Nick Stevens has announced his retirement
The AFL’s first list lodgement for 2010 is due tomorrow, Friday October 30th and the Blues have already made a number of changes to the playing list for the new season. With six departures from the Primary List and four additions to the list for 2010, at this stage Carlton will have two selections in the upcoming National Draft; selections 12 and 43.

Another list lodgement is due with the AFL on Friday November 13th and while further changes may be made prior to the National Draft on November 26th the club has confirmed the following:


Jordan Bannister
Adam Bentick
Jake Edwards
Brendan Fevola (traded to Brisbane)
Adam Hartlett
Nick Stevens (Retired)

Rookie List Departures
Lachlan Hill
Darren Pfeiffer
Luke Stanton

Lachlan Henderson (from the Brisbane Lions)
Brock McLean (from Melbourne)

Rookies Elevated to Primary List
Sam Jacobs
Aaron Joseph

Other New Players for 2010
Zach Tuohy - International Rookie from Ireland
Peter Labi - International Scholarship from PNG