TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

Latest News

Northern Blues continue winning ways

The Northern Blues' impressive form continues with a hard-fought victory over Sandringham.

6:32pm  Aug 18, 2018

Facts you may not know: Blues-Dogs

Take a look at these lesser-known facts ahead of Sunday's clash with the Western Bulldogs.

3:29pm  Aug 18, 2018

Inside the opposition: Dogs

Take a closer look at the Blues' opponents ahead of Sunday's clash at Etihad Stadium.

3:17pm  Aug 18, 2018

ECAL Fixture

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Tickets
Round 1 Thursday, March 22
v
RichmondCarlton
MCG 7:25pm A

Purchase tickets

Round 2 Saturday, March 31
v
CarltonGold Coast Suns
ES 1:45pm H Purchase tickets
Round 3 Friday, April 06
v
CarltonCollingwood
MCG 7:50pm H Purchase tickets
Round 4 Saturday, April 14
v
North MelbourneCarlton
BA 7:25pm A Purchase tickets
Round 5 Saturday, April 21
v
CarltonWest Coast Eagles
MCG 4:35pm H Purchase tickets
Round 6 Friday, April 27
v
Western BulldogsCarlton
ES 7:50pm A Purchase tickets
Round 7 Saturday, May 05
v
AdelaideCarlton
AO 7:10pm A Purchase tickets
Round 8 Saturday, May 12
v
CarltonEssendon
MCG 2:10pm H Purchase tickets
Round 9 Sunday, May 20
v
CarltonMelbourne
MCG 1:10pm H Purchase tickets
Round 10 Saturday, May 26
v
Geelong CatsCarlton
GS 7:25pm A Purchase tickets
Round 11 Friday, June 01
v
SydneyCarlton
SCG 7:50pm A Purchase tickets
Round 12 BYE
Round 13 Saturday, June 16
v
CarltonFremantle
ES 1:45pm H Purchase tickets
Round 14 Sunday, June 24
v
CollingwoodCarlton
MCG 3:20pm A Purchase tickets
Round 15 Saturday, June 30
v
CarltonPort Adelaide
MCG 1:45pm H Purchase tickets
Round 16 Saturday, July 07
v
BrisbaneCarlton
G 1:45pm A Purchase tickets
Round 17 Friday, July 13
v
St KildaCarlton
ES 7:50pm A Purchase tickets
Round 18 Sunday, July 22
v
CarltonHawthorn
ES 1:10pm H Purchase tickets
Round 19 Saturday, July 28
v
Gold CoastCarlton
MS 7:25pm A Purchase tickets
Round 20 Sunday, August 05
v
CarltonGWS Giants
ES 1:10pm H  Purchase tickets
Round 21 Sunday, August 12
v
FremantleCarlton
OS 2:40pm A Purchase tickets
Round 22 Sunday, August 19
v
CarltonWestern Bulldogs
ES 1:10pm H Purchase tickets
Round 23 Saturday, August 25
v
CarltonAdelaide
ES 7:25pm H Purchase tickets

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GMHBA Stadium
AAJS
Adelaide Arena at Jiangwan Stadium, China
MARS
Mars Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Perth Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston

All round 23 match dates and times are TBC. The 2018 Toyota AFL Grand Final will be played on Saturday 29 September.