tmedia
Main content

Latest News

Blues topple grand finalists

Carlton proves too strong for Sydney in a 19-point victory at the MCG.

5:14pm  Apr 29, 2017

Opposition watch: Sydney

See how the Blues' opponents are shaping up for today's clash at the MCG.

9:58am  Apr 29, 2017

31 years on, Blues-Swans back at 'G

It'll be a blast from the past when the Blues take on the Swans at the MCG on Saturday for the first time since 1986.

4:06pm  Apr 28, 2017

2017 Carlton Season Fixtures

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Thursday, March 23
CARL v RICH
Carlton 14.5 (89) Richmond 20.12 (132)
MCG 7:20pm H
Round 2 Sunday, April 02
MELB v CARL
Melbourne 13.8 (86) Carlton 9.10 (64)
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 3 Sunday, April 09
CARL v ESS
Carlton 7.15 (57) Essendon 6.6 (42)
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 4 Saturday, April 15
CARL v GCFC
Carlton 12.10 (82) Gold Coast Suns 17.6 (108)
ES 7:25pm H
Round 5 Friday, April 21
PORT v CARL
Port Adelaide 20.17 (137) Carlton 6.11 (47)
AO 7:20pm A
Round 6 Saturday, April 29
CARL v SYD
Carlton 15.7 (97) Sydney Swans 11.12 (78)
MCG 2:10pm H
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
COLL v CARL
Collingwood Carlton
MCG 2:10pm A
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
STK v CARL
St Kilda Carlton
ES 2:10pm A
Round 9 Sunday, May 21
FRE v CARL
Fremantle Carlton
DS 2:40pm A
Round 10 Sunday, May 28
CARL v NMFC
Carlton North Melbourne
ES 3:20pm H
Round 11 BYE
Round 12 Sunday, June 11
CARL v GWS
Carlton GWS Giants
ES 3:20pm H
Round 13 Saturday, June 17
GCFC v CARL
Gold Coast Suns Carlton
MS 7:25pm A
Round 14 Sunday, June 25
RICH v CARL
Richmond Carlton
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 15 Saturday, July 01
CARL v ADEL
Carlton Adelaide Crows
MCG 2:10pm H
Round 16 Sunday, July 09
CARL v MELB
Carlton Melbourne
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 17 Sunday, July 16
CARL v WB
Carlton Western Bulldogs
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 18 Sunday, July 23
BL v CARL
Brisbane Lions Carlton
G 4:40pm A
Round 19 Saturday, July 29
CARL v GEEL
Carlton Geelong Cats
ES 7:25pm H
Round 20 Saturday, August 05
ESS v CARL
Essendon Carlton
MCG 2:10pm A
Round 21 Saturday, August 12
WCE v CARL
West Coast Eagles Carlton
DS 5:40pm A
Round 22 Saturday, August 19
CARL v HAW
Carlton Hawthorn
ES 7:25pm H
Round 23 Sunday, August 27
SYD v CARL
Sydney Swans Carlton
SCG 12:00am A

 

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BISP
Blacktown International Sportspark
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MO
Manuka Oval
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium