tmedia
Main content

Latest News

2017 Phantom Draft

Who could be headed Carlton's way? AFL.com.au's Callum Twomey makes the call.

2:38pm  Nov 23, 2017

Stevens happy to be bound by blue

New Blue Nicola Stevens says Carlton's strong culture was the main driver in her move from the Pies.

10:47am  Nov 23, 2017

Coaching structure finalised

Carlton finalises its AFL coaching structure for 2018.

8:30am  Nov 23, 2017

ECAL Fixture

 

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Thursday, March 22
v
Richmond Carlton
MCG 7:25pm A
Round 2 Saturday, March 31
v
Carlton Gold Coast Suns
ES 1:45pm H
Round 3 Friday, April 06
v
Carlton Collingwood
MCG 7:50pm H
Round 4 Saturday, April 14
v
North Melbourne Carlton
BA 7:25pm A
Round 5 Saturday, April 21
v
Carlton West Coast Eagles
MCG 4:35pm H
Round 6 Friday, April 27
v
Western Bulldogs Carlton
ES 7:50pm A
Round 7 Saturday, May 05
v
Adelaide Crows Carlton
AO 7:10pm A
Round 8 Saturday, May 12
v
Carlton Essendon
MCG 2:10pm H
Round 9 Sunday, May 20
v
Carlton Melbourne
MCG 1:10pm H
Round 10 Saturday, May 26
v
Geelong Cats Carlton
GS 7:25pm A
Round 11 Friday, June 01
v
Sydney Swans Carlton
SCG 7:50pm A
Round 12 BYE
Round 13 Saturday, June 16
v
Carlton Fremantle
ES 1:45pm H
Round 14 Sunday, June 24
v
Collingwood Carlton
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 15 Saturday, June 30
v
Carlton Port Adelaide
MCG 1:45pm H
Round 16 Saturday, July 07
v
Brisbane Lions Carlton
G 1:45pm A
Round 17 Friday, July 13
v
St Kilda Carlton
ES 7:50pm A
Round 18 Sunday, July 22
v
Carlton Hawthorn
ES 1:10pm H
Round 19 Saturday, July 28
v
Gold Coast Suns Carlton
MS 7:25pm A
Round 20 Sunday, August 05
v
Carlton GWS Giants
ES 1:10pm H
Round 21 Sunday, August 12
v
Fremantle Carlton
OS 2:40pm A
Round 22 Sunday, August 19
v
Carlton Western Bulldogs
ES 1:10pm H
Round 23 Friday, August 24
v
Carlton Adelaide Crows
ES 12:00am H

 

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BISP
Blacktown International Sportspark
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MO
Manuka Oval
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium