Main content

Member Council elected

Bound by Blue Become a 2016 member today.

Blues members, it’s time to have your say! 

After its successful implementation last year, the Carlton Football Club’s Member Council is up and running for 2016.

The council aims to give members a greater voice within the Club, improve our relationship with members, as well as helping to enhance our members overall experience.

Last year the Member Council played a vital role in creating the Club’s first female mascot, Navy Nina, as well as developing birthday cards for junior members, refreshing the guard of honour on match day and pushing for more post-match member functions.

After a thorough and extensive process, this year’s eight-member council has been elected, with two representatives being re-elected. 

The Council’s first meeting is being held on Thursday 12 May with topics for discussion ranging from 2017 membership packs and pricing, to game-day activations and new initiatives.   

For more information about the Member Council and ways you can voice your ideas, click here.

Congratulations to this year’s Member Council representatives:  

Tracey Bolton (re-elected)

Jenni Chappell (re-elected)

Rachel Trevillian

Debby Palti

Daniel Sandler

Christopher Sfameni

James Talarico

Pat Bianchi

Thank you to last year’s council members for their contribution:

Chris Benz

Jenni Chappell

Trevor Wollard

Tracey Bolton

Krista Franklin

Adam Golabek

Kirsten Young

Adrian Bolzonello